meet the agents

We practice & are held to the high educational, ethical & professional standards that are part of the Realtor designation. With that peace of mind all that is left for you is to find the personality that best fits your style. Step inside and meet our agents. 

Nancy Hyske

Nancy Hyske

nhyske@sbcglobal.net

209.712.5164

Margo Cook

Margo Cook

chiefcook@sbcglobal.net

209.482.3293

Gaylene Entzi

Gaylene Entzi

rgentzi@yahoo.com

209.480.4715

 

IMG_2076 - Copy

Sue Camper

suecamper@att.net

209.810.3945

 

Chris Phelps

Chris Phelps

cphelps1170@sbcglobal.net

209.747.5487

 

Michelle

Michelle-Mazzera Mayo

info@michellemayo.com

209.327.8376

 
2010-05-31 02.10.17

 

Jan Reichmuth

janreichmuth@sbcglobal.net

209.969.8235

 

Pat Piccardo

Pat Piccardo

pat@patpiccardo.com

209.747.2173

 

 Jeff Lippert

Jeff Lippert

jefflippert@sbcglobal.net

209.470.8896

 

 

41862461_scaled_385x256

Barbara Boynton

bjboynton@yahoo.com

209.747.2600

Valerie Senner 

Valerie Senner

vbsenner@comcast.net

209.329.1920

Nancy Waitley

Nancy Waitley

nancy@nancywaitley.com

209.986.9698

 

 


Stephanie Faucett

stephanie.faucett@gmail.com

209.601.5413

 

 

 

Contact us or call (209) 369-2213 or toll free (866) 986-6167 to talk to an agent about your residential, commercial, or agricultural property transaction.