Find the Ideal Residential and Commercial Property through Our Company in Lodi, California

Meet Our Real Estate Agents

                   They'll Help with Your Real Estate Needs

 

Our Realtors, Schaffer & Company Realtors in Lodi, CA

Nancy Schaffer-Hyske
Daughter of Ben Schaffer
(Partner/Broker)
(209) 712-5164
nhyske@sbcglobal.net

Our Realtors, Schaffer & Company Realtors in Lodi, CA
      
   
Margo M. Cook
(Partner/Realtor)
(209) 482-3293
chiefcook@sbcglobal.net

Our Realtors, Schaffer & Company Realtors in Lodi, CA

Gaylene Entzi
Daughter of Ben Schaffer
(Realtor)
(209) 480-4715
rgentzi@yahoo.com

Our Realtors, Schaffer & Company Realtors in Lodi, CA

Michelle-Mazzera Mayo
(Realtor)
(209) 327-8376
info@michellemayo.com   

Stephanie Faucett
   

Stephanie Faucett
(Realtor)
(209) 601-5413
stephanie.faucett@gmail.com

 


         
Chris Phelps
(Realtor)
(209) 747-5487
cphelps1170@sbcglobal.net

Jan Reichmuth


Jan Reichmuth
(Realtor)
(209) 969-8235
janreichmuth@sbcglobal.net

Our Realtors, Schaffer & Company Realtors in Lodi, CA
         
 Sue Camper
(Realtor)
(209) 810-3945
suecamper@att.net

Our Realtors, Schaffer & Company Realtors in Lodi, CA
          

Jeff Lippert
(Realtor)
(209) 470-8896

jefflippert@sbcglobal.net
Barbara Boyton
 

Barbara Boynton
(Realtor)
(209) 747-2600
bjboynton@yahoo.com

   

 Our Realtors, Schaffer & Company Realtors in Lodi, CA   

Gwenda Simms
(Broker Associate)
(209) 712-0889
regwenda@comcast.net


 

Cindy Frietas

(Realtor)
(209) 609-6112
cindy@accadj.com

  

Nancy Waitley
(Realtor)
(209) 986-9698
nancy@nancywaitley.com

      

Pat Piccardo
(Realtor)
(209) 747-2173
pat@patpiccardo.com 


 

Andy Reichmuth
(Realtor)
(209) 327-4048
andy@andysrealty.com

 

 


 

Valerie Senner
(Realtor)
(209) 329-1920
vbsenner@comcast.net

 


 

Contact Schaffer & Company Realtors in Lodi, California, at (209) 369-2213 or toll free at (866) 986-6167 

 to speak with any of our qualified real estate agents about your residential or commercial property